2016 MCH Annual Awards

  2016 MCH Annual Award Winners Bruce Vento Distinguished Service Award Each year, the Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless recognizes two individuals through the Bruce Vento Distinguished Service Award and Steve O’Neil Outstanding Organizer Award. Congressman Bruce Vento served in the U.S. House of Representatives from 1977-2000 and well known for his work advocating for people […]